Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
ANHC Q&A with Digital Content Specialist Kia Dolby
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST
Category: ANHC Pro Online Events

Members Only ANHC Q&A SESSION WITH CREATIVE COMMUNICATIONS PROFESSIONAL SPECIALIST KIA DOLBY

Thursday December 12, 2020 12pm ET 
(9am PT, 10pm MT, 11am CT)

On Thursday December 12, 2020 12pm ET/9am PT ANHC Pro will be hosting a live Q&A session for Executive and Indie Beauty members with Digital Content Specialist Kia Dolby.  

Kia Dolby is the owner of Kia Dolby Creative, a full-service studio specializing in digital and print communications.  She will answer questions about how to navigate a design project, update your website, and email campaigns. 

You can text your questions ahead of time to 404-458-9370.